As the Ryerson School of Performance Student Union (RSPSU) we strive to strengthen school pride and the inter-disciplinary bonds through a variety of dynamic events to give all the students various opportunities to work together.

We are a voice for the students of the School of Performance, we work to hear their concerns and provide support and change within the school to better the educational experience for all current and future students.

Executive Team

Fahed Altaji (he/him)

Co-president
president@rspsu.ca

Olivia Seward (she/her)

Co-president
president@rspsu.ca

Yoan Holder (he/him)

Vice President
president@rspsu.ca

Annasofie Jakobsen (she/her)

Director of Communications
communication@rspsu.ca

Cindy Phung (she/her)

Director of Marketing
marketing@rspsu.ca

Daniel Lei

Daniel Lei (he/him)

Director of Admin
operations@rspsu.ca

Olivia Martins

Olivia Martins (she/her)

Director of Events
events@rspsu.ca

Tanvi Vyas (she/her)

Director of Equity
equity@rspsu.ca

Allison Kinahan

Allison Kinahan (she/her)

Director of Academics
academics@rspsu.ca

Brooke Marchand (she/her)

Director of Finance
finance@rspsu.ca

Committee Members

Coming Soon!

Past Members

Betty Fan (she/her)

VP of Operations

Hannah Hertel (she/her)

Co-President

Flora Sibley (she/her)

Co-President

Jackson Doner (he/him)

VP of Student Life