As the Ryerson School of Performance Student Union (RSPSU) we strive to strengthen school pride and the inter-disciplinary bonds through a variety of dynamic events to give all the students various opportunities to work together.

We are a voice for the students of the School of Performance, we work to hear their concerns and provide support and change within the school to better the educational experience for all current and future students.

Executive Team

Fahed Altaji (he/him)

President
president@rspsu.ca

Betty Fan (she/her)

VP of Operations
operations@rspsu.ca

Yoan Holder (he/him)

VP of Finance
finance@rspsu.ca

Annasofie Jakobsen (she/her)

VP of Communications
communication@rspsu.ca

Cindy Phung (she/her)

VP of Marketing
marketing@rspsu.ca

Olivia Seward (she/her)

VP of Events
events@rspsu.ca

Haylee Thompson (she/her)

Interim VP of External Affairs
external@rspsu.ca

Tanvi Vyas (she/her)

VP of Equity
equity@rspsu.ca

Committee Members

Coming Soon!

Past Members

Hannah Hertel (she/her)

Co-President

Flora Sibley (she/her)

Co-President

Jackson Doner (he/him)

VP of Student Life